0

See the future … @ E3 2013

 

Converted the Sony E3 press conference into a few local times for you all, as most sites seem to be giving it in PDT.

Monday, 10 June 2013, 18:00:00 PDT (Pacific U.S.A)
Monday, 10 June 2013, 20:00:00 CST (Central U.S.A) by u/WaterStoryMark
Monday, 10 June 2013, 21:00:00 EST (Eastern U.S.A)
Tuesday, 11 June 2013, 01:00:00 GMT/UTC
Tuesday, 11 June 2013, 02:00:00 BST (U.K.)
Tuesday, 11 June 2013, 03:00:00 CEST (Central Europe)
Tuesday, 11 June 2013, 04:00:00 EEST (Eastern Europe)
Tuesday, 11 June 2013, 10:00:00 JST (Japan)
Tuesday, 11 June, 11:00:00 am (Australian EST) by u/x1n30
 
 Edit: PS Blog has posted about the E3 show. EU and US both say the show starts half an hour before the times above, but the live stream is still counting down to the hour mark.

Leave a Reply