0

A Look at the Future of Gaming on PlayStation 5

Thursday 11th June, 2020 Click here for the Live Stream North America: 1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT UK/Ire: 9pm BST Europe: 10pm CEST / 11pm EST Asia/Oceania: 5am JST / 4am AWST / 6am AEST